首页 产品 用户生态

Flash Keyboard

全球成长速度最快的移动输入法

Scan the qr code to download Flash Keyboard

Flash Keyboard是一款个性化的移动输入法,拥有丰富的键盘皮肤及表情,同时支持近40种语言,覆盖全球100多个国家及地区,总安装量超过2亿。据App Annie统计,Flash Keyboard上线至今,已登顶90个国家生产工具类的排行榜,居99个国家的TOP5,拿下99个国家的TOP10。在应用类排行中有62个国家达到了TOP5,拿下84个国家的TOP10。在所有类别中,有57个国家达到TOP5,拿下78个国家的TOP10。

Flash Emoji keyboard

极具个性化的表情符号输入法

Scan the qr code to download Flash Emoji keyboard

Flash Emoji Keyboard 是一款表情符号键盘,拥有超过1000+搞笑表情符号和聊天贴纸,众多精致、个性化的主题及免费皮肤,同时支持英语、西班牙语、法语、德语等50多种语言。据App Annie统计,Flash Emoji Keyboard上线至今,登顶3个国家所有类别及应用类下载榜。在应用类排名中,有30个国家达到TOP5,拿下63个国家的TOP10。在所有类别中,有29个国家达到TOP5,拿下56个国家的TOP10。

Swift WiFi

全球最大的免费WiFi分享平台

Scan the qr code to download Swift WiFi

Swift WiFi是一个海外分享WiFi平台,已有超过6000万的全球用户和两千万的分享Wifi热点数。日活超过2000万。据App Annie统计,Swift WiFi刚上线2个月,就登顶49个国家工具类应用榜,居94个国家的工具类应用榜TOP5,拿下81个国家工具类应用榜前十名的好成绩。

Zombie Haters

别出心裁的休闲街机轻手游

Scan the qr code to download Zombie Haters

僵尸必须死(Zombie Haters)是一款休闲街机手游,于2018年12月13日上架后分别获得App Store和Google Play新游推荐。作为一款动作射击类游戏,以Q萌的游戏画风和人物性格,以及独特简单的街机玩法备受玩家青睐。据App Annie权威数据统计,僵尸必须死(Zombie Haters)上线至今,位居17个国家App Store街机类游戏下载榜TOP10,75个国家App Store街机类游戏下载榜TOP100,7个国家App Store所有游戏下载榜TOP10, 35个国家所有游戏下载榜Top100;12个国家Google Play 街机类游戏下载榜TOP10,103个国家Google Play 街机类游戏下载榜 TOP 100, 6个国家Google Play游戏总榜TOP 10,24个国家Google Play所有游戏下载榜TOP 100。

Home Products User Ecosystem

Flash Keyboard

The fastest growing mobile input method in the world

Scan the qr code to download Flash Keyboard

Flash Keyboard is a personalized mobile input method with abundant keyboard skins and emojis. It supports 40 languages and covers more than 100 countries and regions globally, with a total installed capacity of over 200 million. According to App Annie statistics, since its release, Flash Keyboard ranked the top of the production tool list in 90 countries, TOP5 in 99 countries and TOP10 in 99 countries. In the application category ranking, it reached TOP5 in 62 countries and scored TOP10 in 84 countries. Of all categories, it ranked TOP5 in 57 countries and TOP10 in 78 countries.

Flash Emoji keyboard

Highly-personalized emoji input method

Scan the qr code to download Flash Emoji keyboard

Flash Emoji Keyboard is an emoji keyboard having more than 1000+ funny emojis and chat stickers, numerous exquisite, personalized themes and free skins. It supports more than 50 languages including English, Spanish, French and German. App Annie’s statistics shows that since its release, Flash Emoji Keyboard has been listed top in rankings of all categories and application categories in 3 countries. In the application category, it ranked TOP 5 in 30 countries and TOP10 in 63 countries. While in all categories, it ranked TOP 5 in 29 countries and TOP10 in 56 countries.

Swift WiFi

World’s largest free WiFi share platform

Scan the qr code to download Swift WiFi

Swift WiFi is an oversea WiFi sharing platform, which has over 60 million global users, and 20 million sharing WiFi hotspots. Within 2 months after its release, Swift Wifi ranked 1st of the category of tools and utility apps in 49 countries, TOP 5 in 94 countries, and TOP 10 in 81 countries, according to the statistics by App Annie.

Zombie Haters

Original casual arcade light mobile game

Scan the qr code to download Zombie Haters

Zombie Haters is a casual arcade mobile game, which was recommended as new game by App Store China and Google Play after its release on Dec 13th, 2018. As a shooter game, it attracts players by its cute painting styles, lovely characters and simple and unique gameplay. According to the authoritative statistics by App Annie, until now after its release, Zombie Haters ranked in TOP10 of App Store arcade games download list in 17 countries, TOP100 of App Store arcade games download list in 75 countries, TOP10 of App Store in all game download list in 7 countries, Top100 of all game download list in 35 countries; TOP10 of Google Play arcade game download list in 12 countries, TOP 100 of Google Play arcade game download list in 103 countries, TOP 10 of Google Play game list in 6 countries, TOP 100 of Google Play all game download list in 24 countries.